top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureOn the road

New York Baby


In april 2017 I went to New York with my father. It was like a dream came true!





Every morning we went to eat in a typical American restaurant: Metro diner. Of course i tried the pancakes. It was so delicious!





XOXO Gossip girl

I love the serie gossip girl so I went to

the steps! I also went to the empire hotel

and the place where Chuck and Blair, my

fav couple :), married (sorry if I spoil)



Times square was so beautiful at night. Our hotel was close by so we went to times square every night to relax.











Statue of liberty.

To go to the statue of liberty you have to

go on a boat. We didn't went on top of

the head because it was sold out










I hope you liked my first post! Here are a few other pics that i took. Enjoy! XX










22 views1 comment

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page